Board of Directors

Elaine Albrich, Chair  - Davis Wright Tremaine

Robin Boies - Rancher

Gary Burnett - Blackfoot Challenge

Jay Coalson - Cambia Health Solutions

Jessamine Fitzpatrick - New Island Capital

Martin Goebel - Moebius Partners

Dr. K. Norman Johnson - Oregon State University

Bobby Levy - Eastern Oregon Women's Coalition

Jeff Nuss - GreenWood Resources

Jim Owens - Conservationist

Paul Pearce - National Forest Counties and Schools Coalition

John Rose - Microsteam, Inc.

Dudley Slater - EQT Partners

Tom Tuchmann - US Forest Capital, LLC

Russ Vaagen - Vaagen Brothers Lumber, Inc.